The dates for our Legends Festival UK 2021 tour are as follows:


Westpoint, Exeter
Saturday 12th - Sunday 13th June 2021

Canford Park Arena, Poole, Dorset
Saturday 19th – Sunday 20th June 2021

Orsett Showground, Orsett
Saturday 26th - Sunday 27th June 2021

Adur Recreational Ground, Shoreham by Sea
Saturday 3rd – Sunday 4th July 2021

Lydiard Park, Swindon
Saturday 10th – Sunday 11th July 2021

Cromer Hall, Cromer, Norfolk
Saturday 17th – Sunday 18th July 2021


Hearsall Common, Coventry
Saturday 24th – Sunday 25th July 2021
 

Hertfordshire County Showground, St Albans
Saturday 31s t July – Sunday 1st August 2021


Henley Showground, Henley-on-Thames
Saturday 7th – Sunday 8th August 2021

Blaise Castle, Bristol
Saturday 21st – Sunday 22nd August 2021

Stoke Park, Guildford
Saturday 28th – Sunday 29th August 2021

 

War Memorial Park, Basingstoke
Saturday 4th – Sunday 5th September 2021